CONTACT

 

SUBMIT

Investment Advisors

Metro D.C. Office
4445 Willard Avenue | Suite 1200 
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

SCOTT MELNICK
Senior Managing Director
240.204.5124
Scott.Melnick@berkadia.com


ADAM PRESKI
Associate Director
240.204.5120
Adam.Preski@berkadia.com

Newport News Office

1 Old Oyster Point Road | Suite 260
Newport News, VA 23602


ALAN MEETZE 
Senior Director
757.383.9641
Alan.Meetze@berkadia.com

DAVID HUDGINS 
Senior Director
757.383.9642
David.Hudgins@berkadia.com

Debt Advisors

John Reed
Senior Managing Director
804.780.9210
John.Reed@berkadia.com

Paul WALLACE
Managing Director
240.204.5135
Paul.Wallace@berkadia.com